Dreaming

Dreaming
I was gasping for air. I had been under water for to long. He almost killed me. But this time I
wouldn’t let him win. I had managed to reach my knife, even though it was strapped on to my
wrist, and then I’d cut the rope that held me down under water.
The look on his face when I got up to the surface was priceless. I won. He reach out his hand
and helped me up. We didn’t say anything. The knowledge of me winning was enough.
The night was so cold. I didn’t have any clothes. They don’t give you clothes here. You have
to bring your own, and all I had was a t-shirt and some trashy jeans. But they were wet so it
wouldn’t help.
I started walking home, all alone. It was really dark that night and I could barely see 2 meters
in front of me. I could hear footsteps behind me. I don’t know why, but at that time I was
more scared than when I was tied to the bottom of a deep sea. The footsteps became
louder, and faster. Someone behind me were running towards me. I turned around. My legs
couldn’t move, I was paralyzed. He came closer and closer. I looked down at my chest. Blood
everywhere. It was so painful that it is hard to describe.
I was gasping for air. I had been dreaming again.
I was gasping for air. I had been under water for to long. He almost killed me. But this time I wouldn’t let him win. I had managed to reach my knife, even though it was strapped on to my wrist, and then I’d cut the rope that held me down under water.
The look on his face when I got up to the surface was priceless. I won. He reach out his hand and helped me up. We didn’t say anything. The knowledge of me winning was enough.
The night was so cold. I didn’t have any clothes. They don’t give you clothes here. You have to bring your own, and all I had was a t-shirt and some trashy jeans. But they were wet so it wouldn’t help.
I started walking home, all alone. It was really dark that night and I could barely see 2 meters in front of me. I could hear footsteps behind me. I don’t know why, but at that time I was more scared than when I was tied to the bottom of a deep sea. The footsteps became louder, and faster. Someone behind me were running towards me. I turned around. My legs couldn’t move, I was paralyzed. He came closer and closer. I looked down at my chest. Blood
everywhere. It was so painful that it is hard to describe.
I was gasping for air. I had been dreaming again.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0